skip to Main Content

Don Hadden

Service Tech, Fabrication and Trouble Shooting

Since March 1997

Gary Bowers

Repairs, Service Tech, Outside Sales, and Trouble Shooting

Since June 2000

gbowers@htseugene.com

Carl Christian

Carl Christian

Account Manager

Since January 2013

cchristian@htseugene.com

David

David Luce

Inside Sales and Repairs

Since June 2010

dluce@htseugene.com

Debbie Vaughan

Office Manager and Inside Sales

Since April 2012

dvaughan@htseugene.com

Tyler Trumbull

General Manager

Since February 2017

ttrumbull@htseugene.com

Felicia

Felicia Jordan

Inside Sales

Since June 2019

fjordan@htseugene.com

Jordan Ray

Shipping and Receiving

Since April 2017

jray@htseugene.com

Joel Shoop

Account Manager

Since September 2019

jshoop@htseugene.com

Joe’l Lawson

Administrative Assistant

Since February 2020

jlawson@htseugene.com

Back To Top